Präsidium

 Geschäftsstelle

Christel Woll
Lagerstraße 34
68753 Waghäusel
Telefon: 0174/2393694
e-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@bds-lv5.de

 Präsident

Rainer Köllner
Am Sonnenhang 15e
67691 Hochspeyer
Telefon: 0173/3252964
e-Mail: koellner@bds-lv5.de

 1. Vizepräsident

Vakant

 2. Vizepräsident

Frank Ziehl
Sohlstraße 53
67133 Maxdorf
Telefon: 0174 2996134
e-Mail: ziehl@bds-lv5.de

 Schatzmeister

Robert Thommes
Schulstr. 18.
54308 Langsur
Telefon: 06501 – 14756
Fax: 06501 – 6078844
e-Mail: thommes@bds-lv5.de 

 Ausbildungsleiter

Christian Seitz

e-Mail: seitz@bds-lv5.de

 Landessportleiter

Langwaffen: 100/300m

Wolfgang Becker
Zur Steinkaul 1
54298 Welschbillig
Telefon: 06506 – 8611
e-Mail: becker@bds-lv5.de 

 Landessportleiter

Langwaffen: 50m (kommissarisch)

Peter Berg

e-Mail: berg@bds-lv5.de

 Landessportleiter

Kurzwaffen (kommissarisch)

Klaus Göbel
Schubertstraße 7
67269 Grünstadt
Telefon: 06359 – 84707
e-Mail: goebel@bds-lv5.de

 Landessportleiter

Perkussion

Peter Ries
Brunnenweg 2
67071 Ludwigshafen
e-Mail: ries@bds-lv5.de

 Landessportleiter

Western

Erik Schöneberger
Hochstraße 14
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
Telefon: 06105 – 979436
Mobil: 0177 – 4544752
e-Mail: schoeneberger@bds-lv5.de

 Landessportleiter

Steel Challenge
IPSC

Patrik Nuber
Neue Landstr. 60
76761 Rülzheim
Telefon: 0151/20107070
e-Mail: ipsc@nuber-online.de

 Landessportleiter

Wurfscheiben (kommissarisch)

Heinz Schneider

e-Mail: schneider@bds-lv5.de