Präsidium

Geschäftsstelle

Ganghofer Str. 21
67065 Ludwigshafen
e-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@bds-lv5.de

Präsidentin

Juliane Zickgraf-Peters
Ganghofer Str. 21
67065 Ludwigshafen
Tel: 0621 – 574813
Fax: 0621 – 571848
e-Mail: zickgraf@bds-lv5.de

 Vizepräsident

Rainer Köllner
Am Sonnenhang 15e
67691 Hochspeyer
Tel: 06305 – 715777 Mo.-Fr. 18-20 Uhr
Fax: 06305 – 715955
e-Mail: koellner@bds-lv5.de 

 Vizepräsident

Heinz Schneider
Griegstr. 14
66877 Ramstein-Miesenbach
Tel: 06371 – 57143
Fax: 06371 – 943041
e-Mail: schneider@bds-lv5.de 

 Schatzmeister

Robert Thommes
Schulstr. 18.
54308 Langsur
Tel: 06501 – 14756
Fax: 06501 – 6078844
e-Mail: thommes@bds-lv5.de 

 Ausbildungsleiter

Andreas Eichardt
Dornenstraße 39
67657 Kaiserslautern
Tel: 0631 – 950092
Mobil: 0176 – 26251991
e-Mail: eichardt@bds-lv5.de 

 Landessportleiter

Langwaffen: 100/300m
Wurfscheibe

Wolfgang Becker
Zur Steinkaul 1
54298 Welschbillig
Tel: 06506 – 8611
e-Mail: becker@bds-lv5.de 

Landessportleiter

Langwaffen: 50m

Andrej Peters
Ganghofer Str. 21
67065 Ludwigshafen
Tel: 0621 – 574813
Fax: 0621 – 571848
e-Mail: peters@bds-lv5.de

Landessportleiter

Kurzwaffen

Klaus Goebel
Schubertstr. 7
67269 Grünstadt
Tel: 06359 – 84707
e-Mail: goebel@bds-lv5.de 

Landessportleiter

Perkussion

Peter Ries
Brunnenweg 2
67071 Ludwigshafen
e-Mail: ries@bds-lv5.de

Landessportleiter

Silhouette

 z.Z. noch unbesetzt

Landessportleiter

Steel Challenge
Beauftragter IPSC

Sven Klunte
Maxstraße 40
67122 Altrip
Tel: 0621 – 574813
e-Mail: klunte@ipsc.de 

Landessportleiter

Western

Erik Schöneberger
Hochstraße 14
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
Tel:06105 – 979436
Mobil: 0177 – 4544752
e-Mail: schoeneberger@bds-lv5.de

Landessportleiter

Field Target

  z.Z. noch unbesetzt