Präsidium

 Geschäftsstelle

Ganghofer Str. 21
67065 Ludwigshafen
Telefon: 0151 46406400
e-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@bds-lv5.de

 Präsidentin

Juliane Zickgraf-Peters
Ganghofer Str. 21
67065 Ludwigshafen
Telefon: Geschäftsstelle
e-Mail: zickgraf@bds-lv5.de

 1. Vizepräsident

Sven Klunte
Maxstraße 40
67122 Altrip
Telefon: Geschäftsstelle
e-Mail: klunte@bds-lv5.de

 2. Vizepräsident   (kommissarisch)

Frank Ziehl
Sohlstraße 53
67133 Maxdorf
Telefon: 0174 2996134
e-Mail: ziehl@bds-lv5.de

 Schatzmeister

Robert Thommes
Schulstr. 18.
54308 Langsur
Tel: 06501 – 14756
Fax: 06501 – 6078844
e-Mail: thommes@bds-lv5.de 

 Ausbildungsleiter

Christian Seitz

e-Mail: seitz@bds-lv5.de

 Landessportleiter

Langwaffen: 100/300m
Wurfscheibe

Wolfgang Becker
Zur Steinkaul 1
54298 Welschbillig
Tel: 06506 – 8611
e-Mail: becker@bds-lv5.de 

 Landessportleiter

Langwaffen: 50m

Andrej Peters
Ganghofer Str. 21
67065 Ludwigshafen
Tel: 06236 2253
e-Mail: peters@bds-lv5.de

 Landessportleiter

Kurzwaffen

Klaus Goebel
Schubertstr. 7
67269 Grünstadt
Tel: 06359 – 84707
e-Mail: goebel@bds-lv5.de 

 Landessportleiter

Perkussion

Peter Ries
Brunnenweg 2
67071 Ludwigshafen
e-Mail: ries@bds-lv5.de

 Landessportleiter

Western

Erik Schöneberger
Hochstraße 14
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
Tel:06105 – 979436
Mobil: 0177 – 4544752
e-Mail: schoeneberger@bds-lv5.de

 Landessportleiter

Steel Challenge
IPSC

Sven Klunte
Maxstraße 40
67122 Altrip
e-Mail: klunte@bds-lv5.de

 Beauftragter

Steel Challenge

Patrik Nuber
Neue Landstraße 60
76761 Rülzheim
e-Mail: sc@nuber-online.de